The McCrary’s

Our cute litte family.

Summer 2009…..before it becomes a blur….. August 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kristen @ 4:14 am

Here are a few cute pics of my kiddos from this summer! We have had SO much fun. Magic Springs, swimming, lake trips, play dates, a million birthday parties, trips to the farm, backyard playing and way too much other stuff!! ha. I am ready for cool weather, campouts, the kids birthdays, holidays, and cozy nights at home.

My dad got married in May!!
IMG_6021

We had Magic Springs passes this summer!! So much fun!
magic springs
magic springs 2
magic springs 3

We swam in the backyard!
IMG_1783

We went to friend’s houses for lunch!
IMG_2410

We had our own waterslide in the backyard! ha.
IMG_2172
IMG_2177

We all made new sweet friends!
magic springs 4
magic springs 3

Evan went on his first sleepover! Who knew I would be so emotional about it!
first sleepover
1st sleepover 2

And we were just cute 🙂
IMG_2349
IMG_2305

Everyday I thank God for letting me be home with my sweet kiddos.

I love them more than anything……and for some reason God chose me to get to be their mommy.
I just pray that I am doing a good job! ha.

 

Leave a Reply

