The McCrary’s

Our cute litte family.

smile! August 6, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — Kristen @ 2:49 am
playing

playing

This picture just made me smile. Evan and Ella were playing with a keyboard while I cooked dinner! They both were giggling at each other. It really can’t get any better than this!

Speaking of dinner……I made an insanely good pizza tonight!! Margherita Pizza…….pesto, fresh cherry tomatoes (from papaws garden of course) and tons of mozzerella cheese.
[
I didnt think evan would really like it…..with the pesto…..but he gobbled some up…..I think it was a winner!!

 

2 Responses to “smile!”

  1. Natalie Says:

    That is so sweet. She looks so tiny next to him. I love you can see pure joy on his face. How blessed are we?

  2. Devan Says:

    Can I get the recipe for this pizza????? Looks yummy!


Leave a Reply

